A Murderous Christmas Book Cover.png
Finalist Logo

"Sir Thaddeus?"

 Murder in the Woods (Slice of Life Mystery Series Book #2) 


       Alexandra Applecake and her employees and friends at her cake and supply shop, Slice of Life, are geared up for a normal Christmas season full of hustle and bustle. The hectic level is ramped up when a local artist is killed and Alex is accused of the crime. Alex finds herself the target of numerous foes as she and her friends work to clear her name. Will Alex survive or fall victim to a murderous Christmas?



                           A Murderous Christmas

Where Can You Buy This Book?